top of page
Search

NO LONGER I BUT CHRIST

Galatians 2:20

[20]I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless, I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.


This scripture reveals to us that even the life we live in the flesh is no longer by anything fleshy. We have received a new source of life in our bodies. Our core is now Christ. Seed is the very epitome of life and Luke 8:11 tells us that the seed is the word of God.


Does it surprise you that in revelation, Christ is called the word of God. That means that even your physical being is not dependent on whether your heart is beating or not. I know of a man that shares his story of how in much sickness his heart stopped to beat, he could not feel it but when he holds his belly he could feel something beating from within.


Quite truly scripture says that out of our bellies flow rivers of life giving water. You have a life that's not sourced from the fallen nature and world. Your life is found in Christ. The Bible says you are hidden in the arms of Christ, in the arms of the Father.


Your life is secure because it's not about you but about ʾĒl ʿElyōn. That's where your life is sourced from. This should be your daily meditation and confession.


Further study.

Revelation 19:13

John 7:30


Golden Nugget

Your life is secure because it's not about you but about ʾĒl ʿElyōn. That's where your life is sourced from. This should be your daily meditation and confession.


Prayer.

Loving father, thank you for this revelation of truth that you have placed in our spirits. We learn to live from within and find our epitome from the true source which is your word. May this be our daily meditation and confession in Jesus' mighty name we have prayed and believed. Amen


zōē

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page